Latest Products http://www.anayaautomation.in Latest Products 17-10-24 en-us http://www.anayaautomation.in CNC Router Furniture Making Machine http://www.anayaautomation.in/cnc-router-furniture-making-machine.htm Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Router For Wooden Furniture In order to deliver the orders on time, we have backed ourselves with advanced logistics facilities. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Our cutting-edge CNC Router Furniture Making Machine works at the speed of 25,000mm/min. CNC Plasma Cutting Machine http://www.anayaautomation.in/cnc-plasma-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of CNC Plasma Cutting Machine for Metal Cutting, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. We are instrumental in offering extensive range of products that is in compliance with the internationally accepted standards. Thus, the final products are of exceptional quality. Our CNC Plasma Cutting Machine is available in the yellow color and has a quality warranty of 24 months. CNC PCB Drilling Machine http://www.anayaautomation.in/cnc-pcb-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. Buyers can rely on our products, as they conform to international quality norms and are trustworthy. The avant-grade CNC PCB Drilling Machine we offer are available in the warranty period of 24 months. CNC Laser Cutting Machine http://www.anayaautomation.in/cnc-laser-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 28 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked among top suppliers of CNC Laser Machine for Non-Metal Cuttings, we can provide the product at economical prices. We are involved in providing excellent grade range of products from our facility in Aurangabad(India). Our CNC Laser Cutting Machine has the engraving area of 600mmx400mm. CNC Router Momentous Making Machine http://www.anayaautomation.in/cnc-router-momentous-making-machine.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. We are a trusted supplier of CNC ROUTER FOR MOMENTOUS, providing the lucrative deals to the widespread customers at easy terms. Our CNC Router Momentous Making Machine is available in a quality warranty of 12 months. CNC Lathe Machine Retrofitting http://www.anayaautomation.in/cnc-lathe-machine-retrofitting.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free transactions. Our transactions are supported by purchase, credit, PINless debit cards and other modes. We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering CNC Lathe Machine Retrofitting at affordable prices. Our CNC Lathe Machine Retrofitting is available with a warranty period of 12 months. CNC Router Rotational 4th Axis http://www.anayaautomation.in/cnc-router-rotational-4th-axis.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. With features like superior quality and unmatched grade, our product range is the best one available in Aurangabad (India). The offered CNC Router Rotational 4th Axis is available with a quality warranty of 12 months. CNC Milling Machine http://www.anayaautomation.in/cnc-milling-machine.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy CNC Milling Machine made using top-grade raw materials at competitive prices form us. We are among the best Suppliers in town. The quality analysis system, we have, is headed by a pool of professional quality experts having rich domain experience. Our CNC Milling Machine requires 220V for operation and weighs 300 kg.